What are you listening to tonight?
#0 Mon Feb 17 23:28:05 PST 2020
I'm just sitting here listening to some L'Arc~en~Ciel
L'Arc~en~Ciel「Driver's High」
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzuuxp7dsxQ
#1 Tue Feb 18 10:59:03 PST 2020
#2 Wed Feb 19 21:56:13 PST 2020
>>1
Thank you for that laugh.
I'm listening to some Battle Beast.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8lKYdrL-AAw
#3 Thu Feb 20 12:03:12 PST 2020
#4 Thu Feb 20 23:37:08 PST 2020
#5 Fri Feb 21 07:07:59 PST 2020
#6 Sat Feb 22 00:06:44 PST 2020
#7 Sun Feb 23 02:15:24 PST 2020
#8 Sat Feb 29 05:02:15 PST 2020
#9 Sat Feb 29 06:11:50 PST 2020
#10 Thu Apr 23 12:58:25 PDT 2020
#11 Tue Apr 28 20:26:52 PDT 2020
#12 Thu Jun 4 23:25:26 PDT 2020
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=608maLFxrAQ
Just came across this band called Atrophy.
#13 Mon Jun 8 17:27:40 PDT 2020
#14 Tue Jun 23 22:36:17 PDT 2020