Politics
For the discussion of politics and current events...
What should be done about the coronavirus?
Replies: 19
Mon Jan 27 23:27:30 PST 2020
Can NEETs be saved?
Replies: 32
Thu Jan 23 01:45:48 PST 2020
Weed needs to be legalized in the USA already!
Replies: 6
Thu Feb 6 21:47:21 PST 2020
Bernie Sanders For President!
Replies: 3
Wed Jan 22 01:33:13 PST 2020
What is the best political compass test?
Replies: 3
Thu Feb 13 18:37:27 PST 2020
Random question
Replies: 11
Mon Feb 10 13:54:59 PST 2020
Thoughts on the Georgia Guidestones?
Replies: 4
Sun Feb 2 07:13:23 PST 2020
A more Libertarian life.
Replies: 3
Thu Jan 30 22:32:16 PST 2020
What is your stance on the legalization of weed?
Replies: 7
Sat Jan 18 05:23:25 PST 2020
My Reason for /POL/
Replies: 13
Wed Jan 15 14:18:56 PST 2020
Behind the news in China
Replies: 1
Wed Jan 22 11:26:55 PST 2020
A Test Thread.
Replies: 3
Wed Jan 15 13:39:05 PST 2020